Skip to main content
 
Click here for Google Classroom Click here for Peachjar Click for Power Schools Click for School Calendar
 

Extracurricular Clubs & Organizations

Extracurricular Organization

Advisor

Advisor Email/website

Academic Decathlon

Mr. Ben Wightman

bwightman@caz.cnyric.org 

AV/Technology Club

Mr. Ben Wightman

bwightman@caz.cnyric.org 

Caz Creates
 

Mrs. Christina New

Mr. Ken Hammond

cnew@caz.cnyric.org

khammond@caz.cnyric.org 

Cazenovia Odyssey

Mrs. Kristina Chiarello

kchiarello@caz.cnyric.org 

Class of 2023
 

Mr. Kurt Wheeler

Mrs. Amy Haube

kwheeler@caz.cnyric.org  

ahaube@caz.cnyric.org 

Class of 2024
 

Mrs. Mary DiNapoli

Mr. Paul Harney

mdinapoli@caz.cnyric.org

pharney@caz.cnyric.org 

Class of 2025
 

Ms. Maggie Dougherty
Ms. Victoria Gilliland

mdougherty@caz.cnyric.org 

vgilliland@caz.cnyric.org 

Class of 2026
 

Mr. Marty Kelly

Mrs. Lisa Senehi

mkelly@caz.cnyric.org

lsenehi@caz.cnyric.org 

Class of 2027
 

Mrs. Bri Corsette

Mrs. Brenda Thomas

bcorsette@caz.cnyric.org 

bthomas@caz.cnyric.org 

Dram Club/Producer & Musical

Mrs. Maureen Carroll

mcarroll@caz.cnyric.org 
High School Drama Club webpage

Drama/Musical Stage Director

Ms. Maggie Dougherty

mdougherty@caz.cnyric.org 
High School Drama Club webpage

Drama/Producer & Musical Tech

Mr. Jayson Pritchard

jpritchard@caz.cnyric.org 
High School Drama Club webpage

Environmental Study Team 
 

Ms. Mandi Millen

Mr. Thatcher Schug

mmillen@caz.cnyric.org 

tschug@caz.cnyric.org 

FCLAS

Mrs. Sara McDowell

smcdowell@caz.cnyric.org 

FFA

Ms. Mandi Millen

mmillen@caz.cnyric.org 

Friends of Rachel’s Challenge
 

Mrs. Christie Brenneck

Mrs. Meghanne Esposito

cbrenneck@caz.cnyric.org 

mesposito@caz.cnryic.org 

International Club

Mrs. Kristin Reichert

kreichert@caz.cnyric.org 

Marching Band/Pep Band

Mr. Ray Sturge

rsturge@caz.cnyric.org 

Middle School Drama Director

Mr. Connor Carroll

ccarroll@caz.cnyric.org 
Jr. High Drama Club wepage

Middle School Drama Director

Mrs. Kathleen McGinnis

kmcginnis@caz.cnyric.org 
Jr. High Drama Club wepage

Middle School Drama Director

Mr. Ben Wightman

bwightman@caz.cnyric.org 
Jr. High Drama Club wepage

Model UN

Mr. Kurt Wheeler

kwheeler@caz.cnyric.org 

Musical Orchestra Conductor

Mrs. Mary Coburn

mcoburn@caz.cnyric.org 

National Honor Society
 

Mrs. Kim Schug

Mrs. Kara Stauffer

kschug@caz.cnyric.org 

kstauffer@caz.cnyric.org 

Role Playing Game Club

Mr. Todd Macreery

tmacreery@caz.cnyric.org 

SADD

Mr. Marty Kelly

mkelly@caz.cnyric.org 

Sanctuary Club

Ms. Molly Tarsel

mtarsel@caz.cnyric.org 

Shakespeare Club

Mary DiNapoli

mdinapoli@caz.cnyric.org 

Student Council
 

Mrs. Alison Cooke

Mr. Brian Ellithorpe

acooke@caz.cnyric.org 

bellithorpe@caz.cnyric.org 

Tri-M

Mrs. Mary Coburn

mcoburn@caz.cnyric.org 

Yearbook
 

Mr. Robert Merithew

Ms. Kalin Merkley

rmertihew@caz.cnyric.org 

kmerkley@caz.cnyric.org 

Cazenovia Central School District Logo

Superintendent
Chris DiFulvio

Phone
315.655.1317

Address
31 Emory Ave Cazenovia, NY 13035